Monthly Archives:: October 2015

Seduce Me is LIVE! Happy Release Day to J Kenner!

Seduce Me is LIVE! Happy Release Day to J Kenner!

    Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas—and there’s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City. I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim. Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t ignore my instinct that I have to make things right. With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us,… Read more »

Divider

Happy Release Day to Ilsa Madden-Mills and DIRTY ENGLISH

Happy Release Day to Ilsa Madden-Mills and DIRTY ENGLISH

Are you ready to fall in love with Declan and Elizabeth? Ilsa Madden-Mills new release is sweet, hot and so freaking amazing, I’m rereading it already. Make sure to come back on Friday and check out my review! Release Day Price of Dirty English is only 99 cents! Go one-click today! Congratulations to my go to new adult author, Ilsa on an amazing new book! About Ilsa Madden-Mills New York Times and USA Today best selling author Ilsa Madden-Mills writes about strong heroines and sexy alpha males that sometimes you just want to slap. She’s addicted to all things fantasy, including unicorns and sword-wielding females. Other fascinations include frothy coffee beverages, dark chocolate, Instagram, Ian Somerhalder (seriously hot), astronomy (she’s a Gemini), Sephora make-up, and tattoos. She has a degree in English and a Master’s in Education. When she’s not pecking away on her computer, she shops for cool magnets,… Read more »

Divider

FRIDAY NIGHT FREEBIE: Wrong by Jana Aston & Sexy by JA Huss

FRIDAY NIGHT FREEBIE: Wrong by Jana Aston & Sexy by JA Huss

Two Funny, LOL, books up for grab tonight. Sexy and Wrong. If you love romantic comedy, then you’re gonna LOVE these two stories. Jana and I are each putting up a signed copy of each book, plus a few little surprises for this weekend’s giveaway. AMAZON NOOK KOBO iBOOKS   AMAZON NOOK KOBO iBOOKS Holy crap what a week! If any of you have won a prize from me in the past two years then you probably know my assistant, Jana Aston. Well, she wrote a book. Last year. And then she hemmed and hawed about releasing it. Maybe she will not publish. Maybe this, maybe that. But finally we talked her into it. And you guys, she’s #44 in the Amazon store as I write this. And the readers are loving WRONG. Loving it! More than 100 reviews as I write this (in three days) and she’s got a… Read more »

Divider

ARC Giveaway and Exclusive Excerpt: Rip by Rachel Van Dyken

ARC Giveaway and Exclusive Excerpt: Rip by Rachel Van Dyken

We are THRILLED to have an EXCLUSIVE excerpt today! RIP releases in a couple of weeks and it’s a MUST ADD to your TBR pile. Rachel NEVER disappoints and this looks amazing. In fact, we have ONE (Amazon only) ARC ebook copy to ONE lucky blog follower. Just click over to our Facebook page for a chance to win! EXCLUSIVE EXCERPT..Rip by Rachel VanDyken: “You,” I said simply. “It all leads to you. Everything. And I think, for now…” I leaned up, brushing my lips across his. “That’s all that matters.” “And if I’m the key to both your survival and your destruction, what then?” “You mean what if your water is poison?” I asked. He didn’t answer. “Then I want to drink.” There were two seconds. Two brief moments in time. When I felt my heart race and wondered if it matched his as Nikolai took a steadying breath…… Read more »

Divider

$100 GC plus goodies GIVEAWAY… Wrong releases TODAY!

$100 GC plus goodies GIVEAWAY… Wrong releases TODAY!

REVIEW: Wrong is so right, in every way. It is such an enjoyable read. I laughed out loud, snorted really. Sophie’s mind works just like mine! Everything I think about, comes out of Sophie’s mouth. And I love it. Sophie is a good girl, putting herself through college by working at a local campus coffee shop. She has a boyfriend, but also a weekly crush on an older man. When she runs into her crush in an awkward position, she wants to die of mortification. Although it’s awkward and embarrassing, it’s also endearing and ends up being a fantastic love story! Luke is the sexy, older alpha we all love. Sophie is the innocent and ridiculously adorable love of his life. Add some fun college friends, a bitch of a whore, and an adorable toddler-who steals a scene or two, and this is the most perfect read, EVER! If you’re… Read more »

Divider

$25 Amazon GC GIVEAWAY RELEASE DAY: Sinner’s Steel by Sarah Castille

$25 Amazon GC GIVEAWAY RELEASE DAY: Sinner’s Steel by Sarah Castille

Meet Zane & Evie in Sinner’s Steel TODAY! EXCERPT: “What are you looking for?” She looked down, letting her hair cover her face so he couldn’t see the flush in her cheeks. “I have a few hours free this afternoon, and since Bill isn’t there, I don’t mind going in to help you out. Ty…my son…is with a friend.” “Paint.” God, this was as bad as getting Ty to tell her about his day at school. “Do you need to buy paint or are you looking for artwork?” “Art. Yours.” Evie fought back a smile. Zane had always reverted to monosyllabic answers in emotionally stressful situations, and she had a feeling his stress wasn’t because of T-Rex and Tank shirking their duties. “You want to see my portfolio and some samples or do you have something in mind?” She sidestepped around him, heading for the door so she could grab… Read more »

Divider

Review of CHASER by Staci Hart

Review of CHASER by Staci Hart

I’ve been waiting for this book for what seems like months, when in reality, about 6 weeks. If you haven’t met the Bad Habits crew, you should. Like, right now, go one click book one, West and Lily’s story. It’s called With a Twist, and I’m giving away an eCopy over on the Facebook page here. I fell in hardcore love with Staci Hart in August after reading With a Twist. It was the PERFECT beach read for me, and I devoured every word. When I received an ARC of Chaser, I literally did a happy dance, squealed, and thanked Staci in a short, fan girl PM via Facebook. Cooper Moore is the epitome billionaire heart throb we all love in books, only he’s not arrogant (which is so refreshing). Sure he is charming, witty, and funny. And sure he’s sex on a stick, make your panties wet, kinda book… Read more »

Divider

Cover Reveal: Crush by Kim Karr

Cover Reveal: Crush by Kim Karr

Book Cover by: Hang Le ♡ A STORY OF TAINTED LOVE ♡ The story continues, Will Love Conquer All? CRUSH (book 2) will release on November 16th, 2015 Haven’t read this series yet by Kim Karr? An Undeniable Love A Tainted Attraction An Unforgettable Story Find out what everyone is talking about in Blow, book one here: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1WbHCAe Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1iGMi3a About KIm Karr I live in Florida with my husband and four kids. I’ve always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, I wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. I went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise my family. I currently work part-time with my husband and full-time embracing one of my biggest passions—writing. Website • Twitter • Facebook • Goodreads

Divider

REVIEW: Art and Soul by Brittainy C Cherry

REVIEW: Art and Soul by Brittainy C Cherry

I think I found a new “go to” author. And she’s adorable and her words melt my heart, make me feel, and lift my spirits. Brittainy has a way of telling a story in a way that makes my emotions surface in such a way that I’m smiling while I’m crying. Her words, strewn together, in such a particular way that makes my heart skip a beat and my breath catch on a gasp, or sometimes a sigh. When I need to feel, to escape my busy life for a few hours, I know who to turn to for that escape. I picked up Art and Soul on a whim really. My friend Bev said she beta read The Air He Breathes, and while I was waiting for that to release, she recommended Art and Soul. So I picked it up. And devoured it. It was so different that what… Read more »

Divider